Skaburbian Collective

Skaburbian Collective is a  reggae rock band from Luleå, Sweden.

Scandinavia's biggest underground band, Skaburbian Collective, is back with another Reggae Rock album.

"Harmony" is recorded and produced in Luleå, Sweden by Patrik Heikenpieti(Mando Diao). Available world wide on the 25th of February


Skaburbian Collective is:

Kribbe Börlin - Vocals & Guitar

Jonas Andersson - Vocals & Percussion

Fredrik Andersson - Drums & Percussion

Johan Tieva - Bass

Johan Börlin - Lead Guitar

Emanuel Kunda - Vocals


In a world of pollution... we represent the solution


Mailing list